The President, Major General Muhammadu Buhari Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), on Friday, honoured the Governor of Rivers State, Nyesom Wike, and 43 other prominent Nigerians with the Nigeria Excellence Award in Public Service.

Other award recipients include 15 governors, former President Goodluck Jonathan; Senate President, Ahmad Lawan; Speaker of House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila; and service chiefs.

Buhari’s media aide, Buhari Sallau, shared photos of the event on his Facebook page.

See photos below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *